Menu

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Box 71, Suite 302
Atlantic Place
215 Water Street
St. John’s NL Canada A1C 6C9
Tel 709-739-6960
Fax 709-739-0586

Pat Quinlan
President
pquinlan@quinlanbros.ca

Robin Quinlan
Vice President
rquinlan@quinlanbros.ca
Mobile: 709-682-4472

Kim Quinlan
Sales & Marketing Manager
kquinlan@quinlanbros.ca
Mobile: 709-685-2656

David Earle
CFO
dearle@quinlanbros.ca

Bay de Verde Accounting Office

P.O. Box 40
Bay de Verde, NL Canada A0A 1E0
Tel 709-587-2460

Terry Collins
Sales/Accounts Manager
tcollins@quinlanbros.ca

Bay de Verde Shell Fish Plant

Tel 709-587-2520

Barry Hatch
Crab Plant Manager
bhatch@quinlanbros.ca

Kristinn Skulason
Shrimp Plant Manager
kskulason@quinlanbros.ca

Old Perlican Plant

Tel 709-587-2711

Dave Foote Ground
Fish/Pelagics Plant Manager
opoffice@quinlanbros.ca